Finance Committee/Comite de Finanzas

  • The Finance Committee consists of 10 members.  Their work on the council is considered a ministry with a commitment to stewardship.  Members are knowledgeable in business management, planning and budgeting.  Meetings are held the second Wednesday of the month.

    Current members:
    Fr. Bert Chilson
    John Bosco
    Hollis Kelley
    Chris McGovern
    Chris Steuben
    Shannon Stowe
    Paula Busk
    Carl Ciani
    Glenda Oliver
    Bill Slattery
    Ed Grange